Advertisement

KSI vs Joe Fournier – Fight Preview

KSI vs Joe Fournier – Fight Preview
Image Source: dazn.com

The latest MF & DAZN: X Series event is in London, and the main event is KSI vs. Joe Fournier.

KSI already has a victory in 2023 after defeating FaZe Temper in January, and he will be looking to repeat the feat at the OVO Arena Wembley as he pursues a meeting with Jake Paul.

Fournier has been involved in professional boxing matchups and therefore will be arriving to the ring with better boxing skills than his opponent, however, the question remains whether he can rise to the occasion in front of what is likely to be a hostile crowd.





Fournier will enter the ring with stronger boxing abilities than his opponent because he has boxed professionally.

KSI vs. Fournier Weigh-in Results

KSI came in at 177.6 pounds, while Joe Fournier is the larger opponent at 179.5 pounds.

What time does KSI VS Joe Fournier Fight start?

Date and Time: May 13, Saturday,  2 pm ET / 7 pm Ireland (IST). The main event ringwalks are scheduled for 9:30 p.m. Ireland (IST) / 4:30 p.m. ET, beginning at 7 p.m. Ireland (IST) / 2 p.m. ET.

Where can I watch KSI VS Fournier?

KSI vs. Fournier will be broadcast live on DAZN PPV markets all over the world.